• Click Here to Join

    SWATJoinButton
  • About the SWAT

    The SWAT was originally known as the Dark Warriors. The DW were the fourth largest army in all of Club Penguin, but recently got hacked. After many struggles to bring back the Dark Warriors, former leaders Fallen and Blood created the SWAT. Our mission is to carry on the legacy of the Dark Warriors.

  • SWAT Banner

    Photobucket
  • SWAT Staff

  • Archives

Changing Our Appearance – For Good

Hey guys. After my last rant, I realized something. Everyone is associating SWAT with DW and Golds. Even though they were bioth freat armies, here’s the problem:

We have too much cursing, racism, etc. etc. This must stop. I know that our high ranks are prone to doing it, but we have to sgake ourselves from the habit. Here’s how we do it.

  1. The posts – have to be clean. I edited Dream’s post to be more appropriate, because of two things. There was too much cursing, and it was going a little too far. Dream, there was no need to say the things you did, although I knew how I felt. All this will get us is a bad reputation. I apologize as Leader of SWAT to any armies that got offended.
  2. We have to act appropriately when talking to other leaders. For example, when Zz or Puck come on chat, we don’t ban them. We don’t kick them. We don’t guest them. This is just being a plain disrespectful moron, because it gets us no where. If you want to say something mean, say it somewhere else. Make sure you do not imapact SWAT’s reputation.

As our record is already dirty (even though we’ve been alive for less than a week 😐 ), I would like to say a couple of things. First of all, We apologize to Nachos for offending you. Although I don’t know why you got offended, I’m still apologizing. Also, the war has been called off. Thanks Zzz 😉 . Also, I’ll be editing any posts that have more than one curse, and are really offensive. Please, site staff, be careful of what you say.

I also ask all the armies out there to give us another chance (if UMA want’s to laugh at this post, let them). We just want to have some fun – without offending anybody.

Godplaya

– Fire’s Thrill –

5 Responses

  1. The war is still On ?

  2. Hmm… I wonder why people are association you guys with Golds/DW. 😕

  3. Is the uma war on?

Leave a comment